The Journey Home

Purchase on iTunes

1. For All We Know
2. The View From Here
3. Heritage
4. The Journey Home
5. Next Time I See Her
6. Here’s One For You
7. To a Friend
8. The First Day of Spring
9. On Your Way
10. The Trip
11. Emmanuel

Peter Petrucci: Guitar
Tony Gould: Piano

Released by Which Way Music

  • Categories:


Click & Share the Love